:::

Faculty

:::
Chair
個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor, Chair
  • Name: LIN, YUNG-FANG
  • Emailyflin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.: 51352
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Politics, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Full-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: WEI, PAI-KU
  • Emailbkwei@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51303
  • Ph.D., Political Economy,Faculty of Economics, Moscow State University, Russia
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Jointly Appointed Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmfchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Faculty of History, Lomonosov Moscow State University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUNG, MEI-LAN
  • Emailmlhung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:50807
  • Ph.D., Institute of International Relations, Kyiv Taras Shevchenko University, Ukraine
  • Part-time
    個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: WANG, DING-SHU
  • Emailwangdshu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Russia Institute, Georgetown University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Political Science, Columbia University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvictor@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies, National Chengchi University
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhylien@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., International Relations, Moscow State Institute of International Relations
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkwo@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies, National Chengchi University, Taiwan
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjcjau@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D.,
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailc.hsueh@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of South Carolina
  • 個人照片
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchohsin@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University PαrisII, Pantheon-Assas
    • c01
    cron web_use_log